The Abstract10

The Abstract10 is a group of 10 working artists who live in Santa Barbara, CA.


Established in 2010, this select group came together to cultivate their unique visions of contemporary abstract art. The artists meet monthly to discuss art-related topics, to critique their work and to share information about techniques and the creative process.

‚Äč

Current members:


Penny Arntz - www.pennyarntz.com
Pat Calonne - www.patcalonne.com

Peggy Ferris - www.peggyferris.com

Madeline Garrett - www.madelinegarrett.artspan.com

Diane Giles - www.dianegiles.com

Bay Hallowell - http://bayhallowell.com

Marilee Krause - www.marileekrause.com

Laurie MacMillian - www.lauriemacmillan.com

Julie Young - www.julieyoungartworks.com

Michele Zuzalek - www.michelezuzalek.com

© 2017 Michele Zuzalek